Falling Skies (2011)

Status: Ended
Seasons : 5, Episodes : 52
First Air Date: 2011-06-19
Genres: Action & Adventure,  Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Rating: 7.08 / 10 , 1013 votes
Runtime: 60 min
Network: TNT

Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

(1) comment

  • Andrei25March 11, 2023Reply

    Serialul e bun cu un sfarshit ok, pacat ca au renuntat la proiect se putea continua cu o noua regina sau fiica 🙂

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published